Courses and Faculty by Discipline

Unless otherwise indicated below, the undergraduate courses are housed in one of the following three divisions within the School of Arts and Sciences:

Fine Arts and Communication

J. Douglas Tarpley, Dean and Jonathan Puls, Associate Dean

Humanities and Social Science

Jamie Campbell, Interim Dean


Walt Stangl, Dean

The courses below are housed within the undergraduate division of the following schools:

Cook School of Intercultural Studies

Crowell School of Business

Rosemead School of Psychology

School of Education

Talbot School of Theology